User groups

Join in the fun with one of our User Groups! Springers Leisure Centre is home to over 30 user groups who offer a diverse range of programs for children and adults including dancing, ballet, line dancing, indoor bowls, karate, children’s playgroup, basketball, and futsal.

If you would like to get involved with any of these great programs or services please contact them directly on the details provided below.
 

User Groups

User Group Contact Details Web Site

Heiko Ryu Karate

 Paul Tomassini

Phone - 0417 547 311

paultom99@gmail.com

 
Ignite - Sport, Camps, Mentoring

Jeff Andrews

Phone - 03 8712 1080

ignite@ignite.org.au

Ignite - Sport, Camps, Mentoring
Keysborough Basketball Association

Gary Nichol

Phone - 0416 127 781

admin@keysboroughcougars.com.au

Keysborough Basketball Association
Scope Community Inclusion Department South 

Silver Potter

Phone - 0400 504 174

spotter@scope.org.au

Scope Victoria
Kingston Basketball Academy

Andre Solomons

Phone - 0451 462 301

andre@kingstonbasketball.com

Kingston Basketball Academy
The Caprice School of Ballet

Marilyn Larsen

Phone - 0412 104 619

marilyn.larsen@gmail.com

The Caprice School of Ballet

South East Badminton Association

Don Vanselow

Phone - 0415 292 103

info@seba-badminton.com

SEBA Badminton

Eastern Ladies Badminton Association

 

Val Nesbitt

Phone - 0409 410 738

info@seba-badminton.com

SEBA Badminton
South East Badminton School

Hung Pham

Phone - 0434 679 284

le-hp@hotmail.com

South East Badminton School

Dandenong Badminton Club

 Margaret Anderson

Phone - 0412 892 821

 

SEBA Badminton 
Fit 2 Groove - Zumba

Lilly Bui

Phone - 0422 811 578

 

Fit 2 Groove
Social Sport (Play Futsal)

Derek Taylor

Phone - 1300 730 475

info@playfutsal.com.au

 www.playfutsal.com.au

Play Futsal 
Massage

Eddy

Phone - 0435 836 915

homemassage123@hotmail.com

 
Rugratz PlayGroup

Nina Kelly

rugratzplaygroup@yahoo.com.au

 

 
Allstars Indoor Soccer

Kevin

hason2707@gmail.com

Allstars Indoor Soccer
Eastside Hawks

Ally

Phone - 0412 977 623

ally@ozramp.net.au

 
Line Dancing

Evelyn

Phone - 0415 255 456

crafty_cook@hotmail.com

 
Montessori @ Home

 Brian

Phone - 9701 5176

brian@montessoriathome.com.au

Montessori @ Home
Springers Indoor Bowls

Bob

Phone - 0422 305676

dinkumbob@gmail.com